Back to work!

Random Writings

I am back home after traveling to Lawton for a family re-union. While I had a good visit with my sisters these events always leave me feeling a bit raw. None of us had the greatest childhood and things inevitably get brought up that are far better left in the past. I love my sisters dearly and wish them all peace from the past.

I am looking forward to this week as my sons and I will be doing some much needed home repairs. We have much to do to make everything ready for the re-opening of Sparkys.

Leave a Reply

